pasobmexico.blogg.se

The moontide quartet female mage left royal family why
The moontide quartet female mage left royal family why











the moontide quartet female mage left royal family why

suddenly don't matter and it's all about the pre-amp. I agree with all the points above, I've always been struck by the strange idea that various amp manufacturers will build a company around the unique design of their amp and how you need all the components to make the 'perfect tone', yet somehow the power amp, transformers etc. I don't own Synergy, but have spent quite a bit of time playing through them and the various earlier iterations of the idea. I may decide I don't even need my 667 any more, but I need to get a few gigs under my belt with the Axe III before making that decision. Dirty tones clean up with my guitar volume, responds to picking intensity, etc. I like a crisp, immediate pick attack, and I've been able to dial in a lead tone with the Axe III that's as good as or better than what I get with my Randall 667, and better than a lot of tube amps I owned on the way to the 667. I'm really particular about pick attack with single notes. I was open to that despite the additional cost and effort of flipping more modules, but Synergy seem to have some ongoing problems getting new products out the door, and even filling back orders for existing products. I was probably going to need a second SYN2 and maybe flip a few more modules. I really liked the Synergy stuff, to the point where I was ready for it to replace my Randall 667, but I couldn't cover the ground I needed with two slots. I sold my SYN2 and 4 modules about six weeks before buying an Axe-FX III.













The moontide quartet female mage left royal family why